Macro photography | Daily Photography Challenge | ButterflysteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCSlast year

1692272522167-01.jpeg

Sometimes something small in size appears in our life, which turns it upside down. It comes like a tornado and scatters our feelings. It breaks our self-image into little puzzle pieces. And when we arrange them again, the picture amazes us. Something small, something very small.

And the butterfly swooped down toward the light, closing in on itself. Leaning against someone's heart, it managed to touch its radiance.

Darkness, darkness and more darkness. It's cold, I can feel every pulse of my heart. I try to be stopped for a second to feel the world without my everyday mask, without the hate, without the degradation, without... me. Just me and my soul, empty, with patches of the past... A bulb, a light, I'm silent (how atypical), and I'm just a breath staring at... Myself.

1692272580914-01.jpeg

1692272987304-01.jpeg

A butterfly jumps out of the darkness and descends at breakneck speed towards the bulb. But she's going to burn, I think, and I pray she'll stop for a moment before she perishes. At that moment I thought I was a butterfly hopelessly in love with self-destruction. But the butterfly stopped and landed on the wall. The night passed like a grain of sand in an hourglass. The next morning the butterfly was gone, and neither was the sun. "When you wake up in the morning and you don't see the sun, then you are dead, or you are the sun," I thought. Am I the sun, tell me? I felt the wind outside and locked a whiff of it in my soul. And the day began..

1692273057724-01.jpeg

But night came again. Closing my eyes, I peered into myself. It was quiet and deserted there. He started bleeding. I smelled the scent of Solitude. Tears streamed down my face, I felt like a clear stream running down someone's heart. I locked a tear in my soul... Butterfly... around the bulb. I smiled but had to turn it off. She started banging on the window. I felt like a butterfly again, struggling in my weakness. But I realized that I was going to rekindle that spark that I regretfully extinguished a few days earlier. In the morning, the butterfly was still gone, but the sun was there. My faith was rising from the ashes. I locked several beams inside me. And the day began...

1692273016501-01.jpeg

Shot with Xiaomi Redmi 9Pro

Contest link https://steemit.com/hive-109690/@theentertainer/macro-photography-or-daily-photography-challenge-or-capture-click-compete by @theentertainer
Sponsor of the Contest,
@visionaerfund

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54