Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 28 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" | Among the naturesteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS5 months ago (edited)

land (3).jpg

My favorite thing is to be "In Nature". Eco-trails, mountains, forests, waterfalls, rivers, lakes, trees, flowers - everything amazes and inspires me, fills me with charm, energy and vitality, stimulates me to move forward.

land (4).jpg

I walk through the forest. The deeper I sink, the more strongly I feel the trees. You know how they calm you down. But when I try to focus my attention on them, I feel like they are alive. Yes, I know they are, but they seem to pulsate and I pick up on that. I am part of them. From their whole.

land (5).jpg

land (6).jpg

land (7).jpg

Until noon we are in the yard around the house. Then you can find me in the garden. Or somewhere in the woods, buried among the herbs. I collect them. I have all kinds. I dry them and then make tea. I boil them in spring water. Ah, how nicely they dye her! Miracles happen. The whole room smells like a forest. And it reminds me of summer, when I run on the slopes and collect berries for jam and syrups.

land (8).jpg

land (9).jpg

I've been here for a few days now. Old people also like to spend time here. But they like everything. Just by smiling at them, their eyes light up. I understand them. Their grandchildren are far away.

land (10).jpg

land (11).jpg

land (12).jpg

This is how I live. And you know, I feel good. Everything is different. And communication and life.

land (13).jpg

I only missed Philip from the city. I convinced him to come. He liked it. Well, that's it. We're looking for a house. Home.

land (1).jpg

land (2).jpg

If you too want to repent your natural history, share it here https://steemit.com/hive-109690/@theentertainer/landscape-photography-challenge-week-28-or-capture-click-compete
Sponsored by - @visionaer3003 & Distributed by - @theentertainer

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67