Food Photography - Week 8 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!" Food for the soulsteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS9 months ago

1695648242124.jpg

I walked up the street with the restaurants and felt good as I was full. I had to figure it out, do something to feel like that every day. There were many restaurants along the street, several cafes and grocery stores. I walked almost to the end of this street, looked around and decided to go back to that place with the papyrus canopy. Because there was a pot-bellied guy with a toothpick in front of him, and for some reason I thought he might be able to help me.

1695648242164.jpg

No, don't think…he just mumbled something when I asked him if he could get me a job. Then he pointed to the restaurant where I had lunched with almost the last of my money and told me to go there and look for a job. I thanked him most kindly and started up the dusty street again. However, before I reached the end of it, I veered into the intersection past the soft drink warehouse, went up and down again to the main and vegetable market where it was man to man. I took one parallel to this straight, stalls lined up on both sides, and reached the beach by the rest stations.

1695648242209.jpg

As I was traveling here on the flight, I thought it would be easier to find a job. Now I was already starting to think the opposite, at least, the first rudiments of these thoughts appeared in my head.

1695648242258.jpg

I asked for work in two or three more places, then I went down a straight path, also with many restaurants, and I started knocking from door to door, but everywhere I was turned away.

1695648242309.jpg

Contest link https://steemit.com/hive-109690/@theentertainer/food-photography-week-8-or-daily-photography-challenge-or-capture-click-compete
Organizer @theentertainer
Sponsor @visionaerfund
Result will be announced by @visionaer3003

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

image.png

 9 months ago 

Thanks 🙏

 9 months ago 

This, and 1st one, look very teasing!

 9 months ago 

😊

I appreciate your kindness. I am also someone who likes to help the poor. However, the restaurant where you eat is full of delicious food. Best wishes on your journey ahead

 9 months ago 

Thx :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03