Food Photography Challenge - Week 33 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" | Ayam GorengsteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS2 months ago

Hello Everyone In Camping Club Steemit

Initially I wanted to submit this one for the week 32 entry, however I could not make it on time so I postponed this one until today when the new Week 33 entry was opened. In this opportunity I will display Ayam Goreng, or what its called Fried Chicken. The most default fried chicken in Indonesia is the deep fried chicken without any extra flour skin, and dressed with grated coconut.

steemit ayam goreng.jpg

I take the picture using my phone, it is Infinix Note 10 NFC. I bought this one due to NFC function, however the pictures it takes aren't bad either.

The Story Behind

Earlier today I came to one of the food stall near my office. Usually we call this one Warung Nasi, or Rice Hut. They prepare home made style dishes, and its kind of fast food serving they have. So do not expect you will have a hot food, warm is already great. Sometime you have them cold if you come after the peak hours.

image.png

How to order is very simple, just point your finger on the food you like. There is no menu, or fix list, so the foods tend to change day by day depend on the mood of the cook. Today my wishlist was actually this veggie, Tumis Sawi Putih... or Styrfried Mustard.

image.png

My selection was simple, I had no plan to make this one special. It's just an ordinary lunch initially, until I read about this contest during the lunch. I ordered that Mustard, Fried Chicken and a sambal. Sambal is a Chili Paste, it gives strong spicy taste.

image.png

of course as a prove that I am an Indonesian person, I had that lunch with an extra Fish Crisp. I think most of Indonesian love this crisp, it gives some crispy taste to whatever we eat.

image.png

ok thats all for this post. I hope the next one I can learn and improve better. Thank you guys and special thanks to @theentertainer and @visionaer3003 who have held and support this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70