Moment of the day || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCSlast year (edited)

Everyday has it own anxieties but what makes each day special is the activity or activities carried out by you. I took into reflecting on nature today and nothing more. The moments I had today was quite absurd but I drew conclusion from everything. Here with me is my redmi note 12 pro phone whose camera is giving so I decided taking pictures of sun rise.

That feeling when you first see the sun rise in the morning can never be described physically. It can be described literally the way literature is described. Take a look at this sun rise picture. The sun was rising from an angle until it overshadows the clouds, making everywhere bright and clear. I took it from that angle it was rising and guess what I saw?

PXL_20230807_072751231.jpg
Beautiful sunrise picture and its unpredictable light rays

Light rays or should I say rectilinear propagation of light? That would be an understatement. Sometimes I marvel at the way the sun is structured, its complexity and how brilliant it shines. It then give accolades to the creator for taking time to design such massive ball of fire do to speak with great intensity, capable of giving light during the day and the heat for solar energy and drying of things. The complexity of the sun made my day. I wish I could see more sights before the sun overshadows the clouds.

PXL_20230811_153540698.jpg

The next picture shows a sculpture I saw in school. I captured the picture with my phone in no time. This picture has a meaning to me no doubt and it actually made my day. This sculpture connotes forging ahead although it could mean something else for others. During this exams period, it may be difficult for some to read but when we know there's a price to pay, we must forge ahead. It actually made me think twice about how serious I am with the forthcoming examination.

PXL_20230811_144848422.jpg
signing up @ebek-001

The next picture depicts me and my coursemate trying to sign up on steemit. The photographer was actually making jest of us because holding the picture actually looked as if EFCC caught him as a victim or culprit.. Anyways, we had the best of time saying crazy and funny things. I laughed till my mouth couldn't contain any laughter. Moments with him was one in a million though..... It's his nickname for me Robotics since he's studying robotics in school.

1691478444585.jpg
beautiful picture of sunset

Last picture shows how unpredictable sunset can be in creating memories with the clouds. This is actually one of my best scene. Couldn't contain this as one of my best photographer did the capturing. I was so perplexed reading the clouds and putting meaning into it. Sometimes the things we see around us can be a product of our happiness.

CategoriesFeatures
DeviceRedmi note 12 pro
BCP50 MP
FCP13 MP
Photographer@nsijoro
Photo typePortrait

I invite @vudeme123, @dorismos and @whizzbro4eva

Cc,
@theentertainer

Sort:  

Hello @bossj23 i really value your recommendation, Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64