Color Wheel Contest Week 1 : Blue Objects.

in CCSlast year (edited)
assalamualaikum

contest

Friends of Stemians... indonesia hope you all have a wonderful day today

As time goes by, sometimes I don't know what to do, make some simple small collections, maybe this is my first work of art that I made to participate in this contest, sometimes I start to achieve what I want to do here. However, making art is not easy, but I am still passionate about learning to understand what I want to convey to others...

IMG20230526175109.jpg

The art of photography of natural scenery today I tried to take part in a contest held by our relatives.... @saintkelvin17

IMG20230526175050.jpg

a few days I went with my child to the beach on the seafront behind my house. Days are always beautiful when we' start doing activities that day.

,,All artwork, (unless otherwise noted, is my own which I designed from original images or generated using /phone editing from my mobile app and smartphone software." Feel free to use these images for your personal use - some of the others I'll create are awesome animated images. for you to enjoy. I really ask that you give me credit if you monetize it,Use it in Design here)"In that case,please get back to me.for giving me a credit for appreciating my work,,,,

source

https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

I invited my 3 brothers

@munaa

@kolkamkwan

@lizaallizana

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

The pictures you shared with us are all cool bro.

Please correct your hashtags, is supposed to be the name of your and not #yourcountry.

Do the other necessary things you haven't done yet.

 last year 

I will fix it thank you for your attention

 last year 

thank you for your invitation
cute little girl :)

 last year 

yes' same I hope you like the contest

 last year 

kontes yang menarik, semoga saja berhasil di kontes ini,

 last year 

Ya terimakasih atas kunjungannya bg

 last year 

kontes yang menarik, semoga saja berhasil di kontes ini,

 last year 

kontes yang menarik, semoga saja berhasil di kontes ini,

Terima kasih atas undangnya
Sebaik dalam bahasa indonesia

 last year 

di coba aja siapa tau berhasil kita sebagai manusia hanya lah berusaha semampu apa yang kita bisa, terimakasih anda, sudah berkunjung ke blog saya,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43