My entry - Moment-Of-The-Day - Week 31| Daily Photography Challenge |

in CCS2 months ago

Hello steemians.
This is my entry for Moment-Of-The-Day - Week 31| Daily Photography Challenge | - initiated by @theentertainer

Moment Of The Day

IMG_1906.JPG

This is the photo I'm sharing this week.

📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

10.03.2024

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I invite @ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate. Link

I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:
DailyNegativePhotography
DailyInsectsPhotography
DailyFlowersPhotography
DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I am a happy dolphin 🐬

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

I remember in those days I used to follow my father to go hunting in the bush. It was one of the fun moment to reminisce on. It was always fun playing in the woods.well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77