My entry - Macro photography - Week 38| Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS2 months ago

Hello steemians.
This is my entry for Macro photography - Week 38 | Daily Photography Challenge | - initiated by @theentertainer

Macro

IMG2192.JPG

This is the photo I am participating in this week's challenge

📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

26.04.2024
Location: Bulgaria

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I invite @ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate. Link

I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:
DailyNegativePhotography
DailyInsectsPhotography
DailyFlowersPhotography
DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I am a happy dolphin 🐬

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Congratulations !
Your post has been supported by @hive-183653 . This is the official community account of Steemit enthusiasts come and join us and share your quality content with us.

Manual Curator : @bgteam

baner1.png

 2 months ago 

Indeed, this is macro and you can watch the wings in all the details... poor butterfly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31