My entry - Food Photography - Week 2 | Daily Photography Challenge - |📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷

in CCSlast year

Hello steemians.
This is my entry for Food Photography - Week 2 | Daily Photography Challenge | - initiated by @theentertainer

Pasta with mussels

AVOW7831.JPG

I like to photograph flowers and food. Flowers are a wonderful creation of nature, with their colors and fragrance. Well-prepared food is a human creation. Aroma is also important here. It cannot be shown in the photo, but food is a carrier of beauty that can be captured in a photo.

📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

19.08.2023
Location: Bulgaria

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I invite @ ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate. Link

I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:

DailyNegativePhotography

DailyInsectsPhotography

DailyFlowersPhotography

DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png


I am a happy dolphin 🐬

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

 last year 

Makes seafood fans happy, a great variation 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44