My entry - CCS CONTEST "Food Photography"- week 2

in CCS2 years ago

Hello steemians.
This is my entry for CCS CONTEST "Food Photography"- week 2 - initiated by @sohanurrahman

This post contains three photos, which is a sample lunch menu.

#1
Soup
Traditional Bulgarian soup - pacha. Well-cooked and boned pork feet. It is characteristic of this soup that it gels when it cools down. It can also be consumed cold.

IMG_0589.JPG

#2
Main dish
Eggs 'Panagurski' style. Three boiled eggs placed on a plate with yogurt and a topping of fried red pepper.

IMG0321.jpg

#3
Dessert
Syrup and decorated cupcake. Pleasant sweetness and delicate aroma.

SMGY0615.JPG

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

11.11.2022
Location: Bulgaria

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I invite @ ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate. Link

I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:

DailyNegativePhotography

DailyInsectsPhotography

DailyFlowersPhotography

DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Congratulations !
Your post has been supported by @hive-183653 . This is the official community account of Steemit enthusiasts come and join us and share your quality content with us.

Manual Curator : @bgteam

baner1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63