My entry - Architectural Photography Week - 3 | Daily Photography Challenge |

in CCS10 months ago

Hello steemians.
This is my entry for Architectural Photography Week - 3 | Daily Photography Challenge |- initiated by @theentertainer

An interesting church

PRDF2782.JPG

No two churches are the same, but they are usually subject to an architectural style. The subject of this photo is unique and located in Sicily.

📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

25.08.2023

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I invite @ ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate. Link

I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:
DailyNegativePhotography
DailyInsectsPhotography
DailyFlowersPhotography
DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I am a happy dolphin 🐬

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Congratulations !
Your post has been supported by @hive-183653 . This is the official community account of Steemit enthusiasts come and join us and share your quality content with us.

Manual Curator : @bgteam

baner1.png

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20