Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 33 - To race with memory.

in CCS4 months ago

Often when I was driving early in the morning or late in the evening I saw the magnificent sight of the golden hour in the side window of my car but I was in too much of a hurry although I really wanted to stop and take a photo of such a memorable moment.

I didn’t stop I continued to drive forward, reassuring myself that a new day would come and I would again see another golden hour but this happens very rarely and instead of gold you can see red or pink skies. and this is no longer what can be called the golden hour.

By editing this photograph I tried to catch up with the time that I lacked at that moment.

1ptrsDSC08352.png


This photo is my entry for the Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 33 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" hosted by Dear @theentertainer.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

#club5050

1aa.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22