You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architectural Photography-Floating Mosque At Sunset

in CCSlast year

Great photos!
I want to ask you, what do you have to do with this site?
https://www.mytravelandscape.my.id/2022/09/7-Lokasi-Wisata-Favorit-di-Sulawesi-Selatan.html

If this is your site, then it would be very good to get confirmation through this site. For example, to exchange comments there.

This is a routine check related to copyright compliance. A formality, but it is necessary in our work.

I am waiting for your answer, sincerely @bambuka

=============================
Отличные фотографии!
Хочу вапс спросить, какое отношение вы имеете к этому сайту?
https://www.mytravelandscape.my.id/2022/09/7-Lokasi-Wisata-Favorit-di-Sulawesi-Selatan.html

Если это ваш сайт, то было бы очень хорошо получить подтверждение через этот сайт. Например, обменяться там комментариями.

Это обычная проверка имеющая отношение к соблюдению авторских прав. Формальность, но она необходима в нашей работе.

Жду Вашего ответа, с уважением @bambuka

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

Yes this is my website..you can leave comment in there, i will Reply your comment there..

 11 months ago 

Thank you, I left a comment and am waiting for your response)

 11 months ago 

I already responded to your comment.tx

 11 months ago 

Until I saw the answer :(

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67