Landscape Photography - Week 8 by Bambuka

in CCS10 months ago

Hello, friends! Today I am participating in the landscape competition of the CCS community .

I didn't go to the swamp to shoot landscapes. I didn't have a tripod with me, but I didn't forget my camera at home. I went to the swamp for berries and mushrooms. Late in the evening I regretted the lack of a tripod. The sky after sunset was quite expressive against the background of stunted swamp pines. There was something even tragic about it.

The loud cry of an unfamiliar bird added to the thrill. But I never saw the bird itself. I think it was some kind of large predator, perhaps a kite.

The swamp itself is not very expressive here, but I focused on the beauty of the sky in thick clouds. If there were no clouds, there would be much more light to shoot the swamp. But then... there would be no clouds.

With the last photo, I did a little magic with the help of a curve of tones...
That was about my mood (joke).

DSC07672.jpg

DSC07677.jpg

DSC07678.jpg

DSC07679.jpg

DSC07679-2.jpg

Здравствуйте, друзья! Сегодня я участвую в пейзажном конкурсе сообщества CCS .

Я не ходил на болото ради съёмки пейзажей. У меня не было с собой штатива, но я не забыл дома камеру. Я ходил на болото за ягодами и грибами. Поздно вечером я пожалел об отсутствии штатива. Небо после заката солнца было достаточно выразительным на фоне чахлых болотных сосенок. Было в этом что-то даже трагическое.

Громкий крик незнакомой птицы добавлял остроты ощущений. Но саму птицу я так и не увидел. Думаю, что это был какой-то крупный хищник, возможно коршун.

Само болото здесь не очень выразительное, но я сосредоточился на красоте неба в густых тучах. Если бы не было туч, то было бы гораздо больше света для съёмки болота. Но тогда... не было бы туч.

С последней фотографией я немного поколдовал с помощью кривой тонов...
Примерно таким было моё настроение (шутка).

All photos are clickable, I recommend turning on night mode for viewing

Все фотографии кликабельны, для просмотра рекомендую включить ночной режим.



Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



мухомор



100% SP - manual translation to SP( except for the prize fund #photo-process)

#club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69