Echo of Summer

in CCS2 years ago

Autumn continues to frown outside the window. In this weather, you often think about the sun. In the summer we successfully hid from him. There is nothing to please a person. You will always want more or something else.

So I decided to make up for the shortage of the sun with photos from my archive. It's the late morning of an August day. About the middle of August. I am visiting my mother in a village in the Tver region.

This forest and these rivers (there are two of them here, Tvertsa and Logovezh) are my family. I spent my childhood on them. I could disappear for days in the forest. It was here that the passion for mushrooms and hunting appeared. I'm not hunting now, I don't have a hunting rifle anymore. But I switched to silent hunting and photo hunting. As a rule, I combine them now. Soon I will show you my trophies, and now a little forest and a view of the river.

All photos are clickable for high-res

DSC00220.jpg

DSC00224.jpg

DSC00223.jpg

DSC00219.jpg

За окном продолжает хмуриться осень. В такую погоду чаще вспоминаешь о солнце. Летом мы от него успешно прятались. Человеку ничем не угодить. ВСегда будет хотеться больше или чего-то другого.

Вот и решил я восполнить дефицит солнца фотографиями из своего архива. Это позднее утро одного августовского дня. Примерно середина августа. Я нахожусь в гостях у своей мамы в деревне Тверской области.

Этот лес и эти реки (их тут две, Тверца и Логовежь) являются моими родными. Я на них провёл своё детство. В лесу я мог пропадать сутками. Именно здесь появилась страсть к грибам и охоте. Охотой я сейчас не занимаюсь, у меня больше нет охотничьего ружья. Но я перешёл на тихую охоту и фото охоту. Как правило я их теперь совмещаю. Скоро я покажу вам свои трофеи, а сейчас немного леса и вид на реку.

Don't be surprised by these apples, they grow right in the forest on the shore. It must be a wild apple tree, but it has delicious apples. This doesn't usually happen. And if this year my mother's apple trees were without harvest, then there are a lot of fruits on this apple tree. They slightly knit to the taste, but that didn't stop me from eating enough and bringing home more.

DSC00244.jpg

DSC00243.jpg

Не удивляйтесь этим яблокам, они растут прямо в лесу на берегу. Это должно быть дикая яблоня, но у неё вкусные яблоки. Обычно такого не случается. И если в этом году яблони моей мамы были без урожая, то на этой яблоне очень много плодов. Они чуть-чуть вяжут на вкус, но это не помешало мне вдоволь наесться и ещё принести домой.

DSC00233.jpg



CameraSony A7М2
LensSamyang 35 1,4
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


мухомор


bambuka


Regards, @bambuka

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful forest view. It seems a great place for picnicking.

 2 years ago 

Yes, it is )

I love the forest.

 2 years ago 

It's good :)

You have a much better weapon to hunt now, your camera. I am happy to enjoy your magnificent shots.

 2 years ago 

I agree) it's more interesting to hunt in the forest with a camera, especially for mushrooms))
Thank you for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52