Architectural Photography | Daily Photography ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS10 months ago (edited)
Hello CCS Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Architectural Photography". .So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

Thankyou one of my favourite Community CCS and @theentertainer for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

IMG-20221230-WA0027.jpg

This is the one of the most beautiful temple of Rani Sati Dadi is situated in Jhunjhunu. The beauty of this temple is made just by seeing it. Here Mata's court is situated in a huge hall. The number of rooms here ranges from 1000 to 2000. There is a proper arrangement for living and eating in this temple. And rooms of all prices are available. Here special care is taken of cleanliness in this temple. Talking about the construction here,

IMG-20220328-WA0032.jpg

We took this photo when we went to visit Jhunjhunu with family.

it is one of the very beautiful art works made by humans. The carvings that have been made on the walls of this temple tell about the hard work of humans, how much effort they have put in making these carvings.

This temple has three to four floors. Where many rooms have been built. There is proper arrangement of light and water here. The environment here is the best, the green garden is formed on seeing all around. Here our culture is depicted very well. It is said that whoever goes with his wish, his wish is definitely fulfilled. Mata Rani never sends him empty handed, fills his bag with happiness.

image.png

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54