Street Photography Challenge Week - 49 - Gastel Gandolfo

in CCS5 hours ago

DSC_2974.jpg

I decided to enter the contest Street Photography Challenge Week - 49 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"| "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" by @theentertainer.

* * * * *

20240713.jpg

Greetings friends.

Gastel Gandolfo.
I visited this street in December 2019, on Christmas Eve.
Rome, an unforgettable trip in a friendly, fun team.
Of course, I would also like to walk through the streets of Rome and its surroundings, to touch this amazing history of Ancient Rome. We are currently living according to the laws that were laid down by the Roman Civilization.
But by the way, I took this photo for the amazing pine trees.
These pines just fascinated me. I immediately remembered Pinocchio. Pinocchio threw cones at Karabas Barabas from just such a pine tree. But I couldn't find a lump to bring home.

* * * * *

20240713_1.jpg


Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44