There are still so many places where I have not had time to go in St. Petersburg.

in CCS10 months ago

There are still so many places where I have not had time to go in St. Petersburg.
It may still be possible to go on a trip to this beautiful city someday. I like that here every street keeps stories, and you can easily find them out, find information about this place.

It is a beautiful city, but I would not have stayed here. Probably because I love my city, and I could not live too far from my family and friends.

It's not that I can't find someone to make friends with, you can make friends anywhere. But I would like to live next to my acquaintances, friends, relatives.

IMG_5960.jpeg

IMG_5959.jpeg

IMG_5958.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42