I'm sorry that I haven't been here for so long 🙈

in CCS6 months ago

I'm sorry that I haven't been here for so long 🙈
I hope you didn't get bored too much. After all, here, I was reviewing the posts of other bloggers, and I saw a lot of interesting things. During my absence, many interesting posts have appeared here that I like.
Today I want to share with you photos of my daughter Marianna. She is my little help. The hostess is growing =)
We cooked potatoes in the oven. I love baking food in the oven. Therefore, we often bake something in the oven.
We also cooked pilaf and meatballs.
For baked potatoes you need: the potatoes themselves, onions, salt, seasonings, pepper, various spices. You can also add sauce. We baked potatoes in a special baking sleeve.
And we also cooked pilaf. I love pilaf, probably because I love sushi =)
For pilaf you need: rice, meat, spices, onions, carrots, salt, pepper, tomatoes. I also added green peas. But this is optional. Well, cutlets, I think everyone knows how to cook. For cutlets: minced meat, eggs, flour, spices, salt.
Here we are with the daughter of the hostess =)
IMG_9811.jpeg

IMG_9810.jpeg

IMG_9809.jpeg

IMG_9808.jpeg

IMG_9807.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71