decided to make a mute change to my ratot.

in CCS6 months ago

decided to make a mute change to my ratot.
Now the delivery of my works in Chita is carried out PAID.
I think it's better that way.
What does this mean?
If you cannot come and take my job from me for certain reasons (you are constantly working, you have a small child, you are sick, the cat is giving birth, or you just don’t want to go anywhere - in fact, I’m not interested), of course, I can bring you all by herself. Paid. Or send it by taxi. Paid.
I definitely do not understand why some people think that the artist should not only draw an order for them, but also bring it to the appointed time and place for free.
🔻 I also have a job and study
🔻 I have many orders and it's physically impossible to run after everyone
🔻 my day is exactly the same 24 hours
🔻 I have no desire to just spend a few hours of my life and my money to take a postcard for 70 rubles
🔻 if I take each order for free (even by public transport with transfers, at least by my own car) - the income I received will clearly decrease
🔻 I also count every penny, like everyone else
Those who worked with me know: I always (❗️) go to meet my customers and transfer work, for example, in the city, when on the way, I pass it on to friends / acquaintances, I bring it in my area
💖 BUT (❗️) only if it is convenient for ME and not only for the customer.
❗️ The cost of my work does not include delivery of art to the door❗️
I'm really tired of explaining this fact to every second person. Such cases rarely occur, but they are brought to such an absurdity that it is difficult to imagine.
IMG_9271.jpeg

IMG_9270.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71