Street Photography Challenge | @amjadali00steemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS2 months ago

Hello everyone how are you all doing, hope that your life will be going good and all of you will be enjoying it.

"Street Photography"

Street Photography.png
link Photo taken from pexels and edited with Canva

Photography is storing or saving daily photos or events for future to remember your past time or to revive your memory again. For some people its a habit of taking photo and uploading it, it can be done for business purpose, like shooting or making an album for designers. Nowadays everyone have a camera, whether it is a cell phone camera or lens camera. People capture their best moment of their life to remember it and discuss it with their kids after long time.

Photography advantages:

  • Taking photos or recording wild animals to be presented to others.
  • Capturing aquatic life or mountains beauty.
  • Capture different culture around the world.
  • Sports games photos clicked.

"My Activity"

I went to the nearest mechanic store to repair my bike's tube, last night it exploded, to replace it with a new one. There were also other customers so it was taking time to be repaired early so I went to the nearest park to rest for a while, I was fasting so wanna rest a little bit. I found these fascinating flowers near the park's street, the sideway of entrance gate, so I captured them for STEEMIT activity.

20240322_155725.jpg

20240322_155734.jpg

20240322_155738.jpg

DeviceSamsung Galaxy A10
PlacePark street
PhotoPink/Red Rose
CameraRear
FilterNo

Inviting my friends @hamzayousafzai @goodybest @nsijoro @shiftitamanna @alexanderpeace @sailawana @paholags

Thank You

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77