My winning battle todaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS10 months ago

Assalamu alaikum friends how are you all good and healthy.

Guys I have been playing explorer for quite some time now and I like it quite a lot because it is a wooden game and it is somewhat within my own domain because if you don't understand something it will be very difficult for you to do it and when It will become easier for you when you bring it within your own sphere.

Where are the cards and how to use the spenders first I played a battle today and I managed to win it because now I have a little idea of this game.

I was given 33 mana to play I couldn't use all of them I used some cuts with 32 mana I got my opposition and didn't select a bad move He also used a lot of good cuts maybe he had a little mistake somewhere which made him Could not win.

Anyway guys total 6 rounds were played I was initially thinking maybe I won't win because my opposition used some cards I was scared when one to two rounds were played at least a little bit better inside my mind It seemed in some direction.

I am sharing some screenshots from my winning battle with you, hope you like it.

And here I am presenting the link of my winning battle so that you can easily enjoy my victory.
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_faa8b5baa92dc092df925ec61cda5a78&ref=angreman123
Everyone stay well stay healthy pray for me thank you all for being with me.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42