Battle victory using Death SplinterlandsteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS9 months ago

Assalamu alaikum friends hope everyone is well and healthy especially for my game loving friends my sincere love wishes.

We are all more or less addicted to games because there are very few people who don't love games. Earlier when we used to play car or car racing games, there was a different feeling in our mind but now since the arrival of various games online our mind Another change has taken place.

Many of you may understand which game I am talking about Splendor it is now very popular in the outside world and its popularity is constantly increasing in the world of blocks there is nothing to say about how new it is.

Anyway, without further ado, let's get to our main discussion, friends, today I am here with another new battle, I hope to share some things about today and surely you will like it.

It's not that I get too good, but I still apply my skills and the knowledge I've gained after enjoying the game to win battles.

Today I was given 27 mana for the batter and I thought to myself that I have never used it before so how can I get a reflection if I use it today.

That being said I used some cards from it and it paid off very well as my opposition played some powerful cards from Water Splendor so I was lucky and happy to get a metal victory.

I am sharing some screenshots from that battle with you, you will surely like it.

And here is sharing the link of my winner Patel you must visit my battle hope you all will like it.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_8673be41372e56d3d18a79dd9cef4408&ref=angreman123

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71