Another new battle victory todaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS10 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you everyone hope everyone is well and healthy.

Here again with a new battle for my game loving friends I hope today again I played a battle using death splendor and got victory there too I felt pretty good.

There must be win-win in any game but try to get something good out of it. When I was given 37 mana I thought I would use a lot of wood but no you can't use more than six cards in total here and that's why. I selected some cards that were more or less possible to win the battle with.

And finally I was able to win, I felt very good, my understanding was that Pele used more decks, but his cards may not have been served as well, which resulted in no win.

Sharing some screenshots from my winning battle with you, hope you like it.

And here I have shared the link of Battle.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_01792cec0c84a1c37721e1c4885f5e45&ref=angreman123

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42