My entry - Moment-Of-The-Day - Week 24| Daily Photography Challenge |

in CCS7 months ago
Hello my dear steemians, I greet you all in the house. Here we are blesse with you a perfect and amazing as well interested contest which I title is Moment -Of-the-Day - week 24| Daily photography challenge organized by @theentertainer in #CCS community

Actually my day was so amazing and it is all about sports and this sport is call volleyball actually it was a friendly match between our team and other team which comprises of both the female and the men but at the end of the day our team were able to defeat them by giving them three to for the men well for the payment it was for one

IMG_20240120_122310_533.jpg

All this picture was snap with my phone which name is tecno spark 4 this is a device produced by a tecno company this device storage is 2.00 RAM well the version is version 10

A big appreciate your upvotes and support as well, Best regards admin @theentertainer and @visionaer3003 for hosting this amazing contest in community

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Thank you so much for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47