Macro Photography Challenge - Week 31 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷

in CCS2 months ago

Greetings my dear friend of steemit #CCS community, I hope you all are well. Here today I have appeared before you with a picture of flowers, insect and textures under macro photography challenge

img_1709961960622.jpg
Macro Photography Challenge - Week 31

From the world macro photography challenge is all about capturing small subjects up close, such as insects, flowers, textures, or anything else small and detailed, have fun exploring the world through your macro lens!

image.png

-My phone details
-Device name TECNO speak 4
-RAM 2.00
-Camera 13m Power
-Model TECNO KC8
-Version 10
-Source by @ajegena

**I appreciate you all for your time, I wish each and everyone of success in aspect of our life, stay safe and be blessed****

Best Regards

@theentertainer for hosting this amazing contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73