The pines waved at me || Landscape Photography Challenge Week-48

in CCS7 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240707_015453-02.jpeg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Waving Pines

Hello my dear Steemians!.

This is my entry for Landscape-Photography - Week #48 | Daily Photography Challenge | - organized by @theentertainer.

I've been liking the beach atmosphere lately, and sometimes spend a lot of time there while imagining things. There has been a boredom that has hit me all this time and it's as if the wave of a pine tree wants to invite me to chat. Like wanting broad freedom and being free from the shackles that sometimes make me very sick.

I think ocean healing or a healing method using the ocean is one of the best ways to restore our energy balance, both physically and spiritually. It is a highly effective and efficient way to cleanse the body, recharge the mind and revitalize the soul. Hope you like it and thanks for visiting my blog.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone Oppo A16, edite with Snapseed app | © Images and text are my own | Category : Landscape Photography | Location : North Aceh - Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43