Moment-Of-The-Day-Week #42 || Friendly Meeting With Seniors

in CCSlast month (edited)

IMG_20240519_210151-01.jpeg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Hello my dear Steemians!.

I really enjoyed this moment when I met our seniors in the Steem Sea community. He is the Mr. Ayi Jufridar, a journalist in Aceh who always writes quality content. It was very impressive to meet him, he has a very friendly nature, who always guides beginners who want to write.

This is my entry for Moment-Of-The-Day - Week #42 | Daily Photography Challenge | - organized by @theentertainer.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone OPPO Reno 4, edite with Snapseed app | © Images & text are my own | Category : Moment Of The Day - Daily Photography | Location : North Aceh, Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60955.08
ETH 3382.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46