Landscape Photography Challenge Week-50 || After High Tide

in CCS2 months ago

IMG_20240728_065454-02.jpeg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

After High Tide

Hello my dear Steemians!.

This is my entry for Landscape-Photography - Week #50 | Daily Photography Challenge | - organized by @theentertainer.

The weather was sunny that afternoon, I really enjoyed this moment and made me feel a little calmer. From a distance I could see the waves turning blue with mirages, my heart felt at peace when I looked out at the open sea which seemed limitless, the joy of my heart was revived by this peaceful atmosphere, the sound of the waves lapping and the singing of seagulls seemed to be the song that accompanied me that afternoon.

At that time, the sea water had just finished experiencing high tide, and you could see lots of wood from tree branches stranded on the beach. I captured a panoramic view of the sea which looked very bright. The blue sea water caught my attention, combining the wooden objects washed up on the beach. There's nothing special about the pictures but I like them because they're a little unique.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone Oppo A37f, edite with Snapseed app | © Images and text are my own | Category : Landscape Photography | Location : North Aceh - Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56