Landscape Photography Challenge Week-33 || Lamno Beach, Aceh Jaya

in CCS2 months ago

IMG_20240321_050425-02.jpeg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Lamno Beach, Aceh Jaya

Hello my dear Steemians!.

This is my entry for Landscape-Photography - Week #33 | Daily Photography Challenge | - organized by @theentertainer.

The weather was sunny that afternoon, I really enjoyed this moment and made me feel a little calmer. From a distance I could see the waves turning blue with mirages, my heart felt peaceful when I looked out at the open sea which seemed to be limitless, the joy of my heart was revived by this peaceful atmosphere, the sound of the waves lapping and the singing of seagulls seemed to be the song that accompanied me that afternoon. Hope you like it and thanks for visiting my blog.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone Oppo A37f, edite with Snapseed app | © Images and text are my own | Category : Landscape Photography | Location : Lamno Beach, Aceh Jaya - Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70