GoldenHour Photography Challenge Week 8 || The Phenomena Give Me A Calm SoulsteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS8 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230925_231257.jpg

© 2023 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Beautiful Sunset

Hello my dear Steemians!.

Sometimes some people are willing to go to great lengths to find the best and most beautiful spots just to enjoy the sunset. Only people who understand can understand behind the natural phenomena when watching the sunset. The soul feels full of peace when the sun sinks behind the horizon. The quiet atmosphere feels full of love.

Actually, the sunset moment can be a means to relieve fatigue and mental burdens due to too much activity. And more importantly, I think it can give birth to feelings of gratitude for all the greatness of God Almighty's creation. Because being grateful can bring a calm mind and always be able to think positively. Hopefully useful and thanks for visiting my blog.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone OPPO Reno4, edite with Snapseed app | © Images and text are my own | Category : GoldenHour Photography | Location : North Aceh, Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49