GoldenHour Photography Challenge Week #45 "Enjoy the sunset at Alue Naga"

in CCS12 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240619_213025.jpg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Hello my dear Steemians!.

This is my entry for GoldenHour Photography Challenge Week #45 organized by @theentertainer

Almost every weekend I often spend time in Alue Naga, near the Krueng Cut bridge which is not far from the city of Bganda Aceh which was hit by the 2004 Sunami. It's so beautiful to see the splash of the waves flowing slowly with the reddish glow of the sunset. But no matter how beautiful the dusk is, it must pass and go, slowly disappearing and turning into night. From a distance the call to prayer rang out, shouting and reminding the faithful to worship God. The cows grazing in the garden, along the beach, returned to their pen. They knew that when dusk was slowly swallowed by the sea, they had to go home without the command of their masters.

On the shoreline, several people threw fishing rods to the seabed. The sound of the waves lapping seemed like a twilight song that accompanied me that afternoon. I smiled a little and in my heart praised the Almighty God who had created the universe with various beauties in it. I enjoy this silence and tranquility, my heart and soul flow in love, and I smile again when I feel a calmness permeate the recesses of my heart. Thank you God for this simple happiness!. Hope you like it and thanks for visiting my blog.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone Oppo Reno 4, edite with Snapseed app | © Images & text are my own | Category : Golden Hour Photography - Sunset | Location : Alue Naga, Banda Aceh - Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51