GoldenHour Photography Challenge Week #43 || Monday Sunrise In My Village

in CCS3 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240527_062000-01.jpeg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Hello my dear Steemians!.

This is my entry for GoldenHour Photography Challenge Week #43 organized by @theentertainer

Not all of the sun showed its rays that morning because it was covered in fog which made the light look dark. My heart calmed down again when I looked at the green rice fields, my joy was revived by this peaceful atmosphere, the remaining raindrops on the weeds and the sparrows chirping in their nests made me want to linger in this place.

I captured the moment of the sunrise behind my house, coincidentally behind my house there is a very large rice field. It's true that the view isn't as good as the sea or the mountains, but at least I can show a difference and I really appreciate this moment even though it's not that special.

IMG_20240527_063529-01.jpeg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Sunrise is a special moment, sometimes some peoples are willing to go to great lengths to find the best and most beautiful spots just to enjoy the sunset. There is a special satisfaction when watching the sunrise, sometimes watching the sunrise can be a means to relieve fatigue and mental burdens due to too many activities. And more importantly, I think it can give birth to feelings of gratitude for all the greatness of God Almighty's creation. Because being grateful can bring a calm mind and always be able to think positively. Hope you like it and thanks for visiting my blog.

IMG_20240527_062901-01.jpeg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone Oppo Reno 4, edite with Snapseed app | © Images & text are my own | Category : Golden Hour Photography - Sunrise | Location : North Aceh - Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62