GoldenHour Photography Challenge Week 17 || Orange Reflection In The Water Of The Rice Fields

in CCS7 months ago

IMG_20231129_202256-01.jpeg

© 2023 @adivender. All rights reserved.

This is my entry for GoldenHour Photography Challenge Week-17 initiated by @theentertainer

Hello my dear Steemians!.

I captured the moment of the sunrise behind my house, coincidentally behind my house there is a very large rice field. It's true that the view isn't as good as the sea or the mountains, but at least I can show a difference and I really appreciate this moment even though it's not that special.

The weather looked very clear that morning and the sky looked blue. Slowly the orange color began to appear from the eastern horizon, causing reflections in the water of the rice fields. What a beautiful appearance that can be seen in the water of the vast rice fields.

My mind seemed to become more peaceful when I looked at the green rice fields, my heart's joy was revived by this peaceful atmosphere, the remaining raindrops on the weeds and the sparrows chirping in their nests made me reluctant to miss this moment. Hope you like it and thanks for visiting my blog.

IMG_20231129_202125.jpg

© 2023 @adivender. All rights reserved.

IMG_20231129_201517-01.jpeg

© 2023 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone OPPO A37f, edite with Snapseed app | © Images & text are my own | Category : GoldenHour Photography - Sunrise | Location : North Aceh - Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

adivender.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

👌

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for support

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38