GoldenHour Photography Challenge Week 16 || The Sun Is Springing Again

in CCS9 months ago

IMG_20231120_222306.jpg

© 2023 @adivender. All rights reserved.

This is my entry for GoldenHour Photography Challenge Week-16 initiated by @theentertainer

Hello my dear Steemians!.

I'm captured this moment behind my house, coincidentally behind my house there is a very large rice field. It's true that the view is not as good as the sea or the mountains, but at least I can show a difference and I really appreciate this moment even though it's not that special. I'm always excited when capturing sunrise moments.

The weather looked very dark that morning, the sun had not fully shown its rays because it was still covered by clouds. My heart calmed down again when I looked at the green rice fields, my joy was revived by this peaceful atmosphere, the remaining raindrops on the weeds and the sparrows chirping in their nests made me want to linger in this place.

IMG_20231120_225219.jpg

© 2023 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Sunrise is a very special moment, even though it only lasts for a moment, it provides meaning and a focused philosophy of life that will lead us to our true goals. Which will give beauty and peace to the heart and will make us appreciate everything. And more importantly, I think it can give birth to feelings of gratitude for all the greatness of God Almighty's creation. Because being grateful can bring a calm mind and always be able to think positively.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone OPPO A37f, edite with Snapseed app | © Images & text are my own | Category : GoldenHour Photography - Sunrise | Location : North Aceh - Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

adivender.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for support

Oh que impresionante los colores que capturo la imagen que tomo suerte

 9 months ago 

Muchas gracias amigo, te lo agradezco mucho.👌

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33