GoldenHour Photography Challenge Week 15 || From Behind The Cypress

in CCS9 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231113_073329.jpg

© 2023 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Sunset

Hello my dear Steemians!.

From behind the lined pine trees, I captured the moment of sunset on a river not too far from where I live. The very calm river water seems to accompany the horizon sun. It's true that the view isn't as good as the sea or the mountains, but at least I can show a difference and I really appreciate this moment even though it's not that special.

The weather was a little foggy that afternoon, the sun didn't show all its rays because it was covered in white mist. My heart calmed down again when I looked at the river water which was reflecting orange, my joy was revived by this peaceful atmosphere, the remaining raindrops on the weeds and the sparrows chirping in their nests made me want to linger in this place.

IMG_20231113_075113.jpg

© 2023 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone OPPO Reno4, edite with Snapseed app | © Images & text are my own | Category : GoldenHour Photography - Sunset | Location : North Aceh, Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

adivender.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49