Street of Lavasa | Street Photography Week - 5 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"steemCreated with Sketch.

in CCSlast year

Hello Friend
Myself @adilkhan007

So a few weeks ago I visited Lonavala In Maharashtra, it is a famous hill station in Maharashtra there too many spots for tourists like tiger leaps, Karla caves, Lonavala lake and Lavasa city and my favorite is Lavasa city.
Lavasa City is a ghost town in Lonavala and very few tourists visit here so it is the best place for people who don't like rush areas and also for introverts that is me. So it is the best place for me to visit and I just love the place. if you ever visit the site at first glance it just looks like some foreign expensing city like an Italian city. The whole town was magnificently designed and looks awesome to me there are very few people and the weather is just awesome there is always a little bit of cold weather in all seasons and I love the cold weather. so it is heaven for me to visit here.

IMG_20190903_131113.jpg

IMG_20190903_131624.jpg

IMG_20190903_132333.jpg

IMG_20190903_134819.jpg

IMG_20190903_134857.jpg

So if you are an introvert and love to visit places that have no rush then you must visit the Lavasa, It is just heaven for people who love to visit places that have low rush and also enjoy the cold weather.

Location - India
Device - Moto G60
I'D - @adilkhan007

Sort:  

looking nice
lavasa nature is like a heaven

When you say "ghost town"...: is the whole town really uninhabited? I heard something like that once about a city in China that was planned on the drawing board and after it was built, no one moved there... And in Italy some towns are simply dying out because the young people are leaving... What's going on in your region?

 last year 

Lavasa is the well plan city, the work started in 2000 but it stopped after a few years because of some government disputes, and the area is reserved for animal.

So it's not the perfect habitat for wild animals either... I think there would be people who would be happy about the intact houses...? Sometimes I don't understand these things.

But we agree on the rest ;-)) As a social phobic, I avoid places with people and prefer to seek peace and quiet in secluded places.

 last year 

As am an introvert and don't like to talk I also prefer this kind of place. for me Lavasa city is best destination for me

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71