Pool Fun | CCS Photography Contest Week 4 | Pool Photography | 5 Steem Contest RewardssteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCSlast year (edited)

Hello Friend
Myself @adilkhan

So last year I and my best friends decided to go to the pool and enjoy the pool and it summer time so all my friends agreed on that and we decided that we go to the pool on Sunday.
So early morning we all decided to go to the pool so we took our vehicle and drove for 5KM and finally reached a pool around 10 am but first, we all had some food and after that, we all put on our swimming clothes and entered into the pool.
IMG-20190702-WA0063.jpg

It was a very fun day we all enjoyed it very well and had some great fun cause its summer time and the weather is very hot so it is nice to have a pool party and we enjoyed the pool for more than 7 hours and after that when the weather gets cold we decide to go home, but the pool party is very fun and we all like it.

I like to invite my friend @geezgod @beemengine @sinthiyadisha
Location - India
Device - Redmi Note 6 pro
I'D - @adilkhan007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71