My presentation to the CCS Community

in CCS9 months ago (edited)

I'm Eladio, single at the moment, advertising professional, specialized in graphic and visual art, photography, landscaping, ecology, computer security, among other areas. I currently live in Puerto La Cruz, a city located in the eastern lands of Venezuela, with high temperatures throughout the year and a cool environment with the breeze from the Caribbean Sea.

I like to be in contact with nature, my routine is interspersed between the digital world and the natural world, from a very young age I learned about hiking, I have directed camps in various places in Venezuela, I consider that far from the comfort and amenities of the city we can experience and appreciate in the best way how valuable life is.

Well-programmed camps, with good dynamics, allow us to learn to work as a team, to know our weaknesses and strengths, to feel useful by providing mutual support to achieve a common goal.

I joined this community because I asked a friend for a reference to a community dedicated to creativity, I was really looking for a community dedicated to art, but after reading the publications regarding the rules and objectives related to camping, I decided to stay and I hope share proposals for growth with everyone who lives in CCS.


The photographs were taken with my cell phone camera and the separator with Adobe Illustrator, 5% of the collection of this post goes to social and humanitarian projects (@steemsos) and 5% to CCS (@campingclub).

Esto es un 100% original content, say no to plagiarism
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Thanks for the support

5% of the collection of this post goes to social and humanitarian projects (@steemsos) and 5% to CCS (@campingclub).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86