Beautiful scenery photography of the beauty of the village

in CCS4 months ago

I always like the beauty of the village because I am a villager, I was born in the village and I grew up in the village, so maybe a woman's relationship with the village remained. I like the village wherever I look.

Earlier, I thought that maybe the villages of Bangladesh are the same and the villages of other countries are different, but today when I saw this scene, this misconception was removed from my mind because the villages of this country are the same, maybe the difference is that the roads of Bangladesh are not as developed as the roads of this country. Ripe this difference.

Every country's village is surrounded by greenery and beauty, just like the villages of this country are full of beauty. Seeing this scene, I have collected some photographs. Today I came to share them with you. I hope you will like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65