Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 10 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS10 months ago

Hello community friends hope you are all doing well .i am @abumair from the beautiful country Pakistan. Today we will talk about daily photography challenge contest. I would like to share some beautiful landscape snaps with you. Beautiful animals farm is here where horse and goats eat grass and enjoying their life . This farm is back side of my house i visit this farm daily to met with these beautiful animals. I enjoyed this a lot. I love animals.

Image source : capture image with my own device

#ccslandscapephotography #ccs #steemexclusive #contest #pakistan #club100 #photography

Device : Mi 9t pro
Country: Pakistan
Credit : @abumair

Thank you so much for reading my blog

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Muy linda toda sus fotografías, me parece una granja bastante grande y ese caballo una belleza 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47