Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 15 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS8 months ago

Hello Everyone,

Thank you @theentertainer for hosting this contest weekly opening up a space for photography lovers to share their beautiful captures on the elegance of nature.

Hikkaduwa Beach, Sri Lanka
Captured Using ZV E 10

Sri Lanka is the pearl of the Indian Ocean. The island is renowned as a heavenly paradise with its beautiful costal belt, lush landscape and exotic culture. Many people visit Sri Lanka to experience the pure grace of the sun, sea and sand. This picture illustrates a bright evening at the Hikkaduwa Beach, one of the beautiful beaches in Sri Lanka and I captured this photo during my vacation there. Hikkaduwa is an amazing holiday destination for those who love sun basking, surfing, snorkelling and diving. The sea is calm most of the time in the year and both local and foreign tourists visit this mesmerising beach throughout the year. You can also taste delicious seafood platters prepared according to authentic Sri Lankan flavour and drink refreshing king coconuts while wandering peacefully in this exotic beach.

While inviting you to visit Sri Lanka to experience the elegance of mother nature, I conclude my participation for today. Also I would like to invite my friends, @kusal, @besticofinder and @dilums to participate in this contest.

Thank you
Abhimani Fernando

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Dios que belleza en que parte del mundo es?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64