Moment-Of-The-Day Photography Challenge - Week 10|||"Dreaming of buying a new car".

in CCS9 months ago

Moment-Of-The-Day Photography Challenge - Week 10 | 📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

My username is @abdulmukit and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to the readers. How are you all Friend?

Alhamdulillah, I am also well. Today, I have appeared before you with the best day and the best moment of my life. We have been dreaming of a new car for a long time. My beloved elder brother helped make that dream a reality. With the family's help, we bought a new car, which was the best moment of my life because I could travel with my parents.

May the great creator make our journey safe and happy.

.

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraRedmi 9 Power
ModelM2010J19SI
Photographer@abdulmukit
LocationSylhet, Bangladesh

💐Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting this post💐

Best Regards

@abdulmukit

Steem.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62