Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 15 | "Asia's Most Aesthetic Bus Terminal"

in CCS10 months ago

Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 15 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.

My username is @abdulmukit and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hi friends!

A new bus terminal has been constructed in Bangladesh's Sylhet district, which is the most beautiful bus terminal in Asia. This terminal looks very nice. All passengers, far or near, can travel in a pleasant atmosphere. I am proud to have such a beautiful bus terminal in my Sylhet district.
image.png

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraRedmi 9 Power
ModelM2010J19SI
Photographer@abdulmukit
LocationSylhet, Bangladesh

Thank you to read my post

Best Regards

@abdulmukit

Sort:  

El desarrollo de de un país esta en sus grandes obras, mucha suerte

Gracias @federicojavier, por favor oren por nuestro país, nuestro país llegará lejos inshallah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33