Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 11 |"Captivating Beauty and Modern Marvels in Bangladesh's Heart"

in CCS8 months ago

Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 11 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

My username is @abdulmukit and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello Friends, How are you all?

Alhamdulillah, I am also well.Today, I have appeared in front of you with a picture of the traditional Sylhet of Bangladesh. The areas of Sylhet are very beautiful. You can see in the picture white clouds rising in the sky and a blue sky with modern buildings under it where modern humans live.

The wonderful magical scene is mind-blowing. I invite you to visit the Sylhet Division of Bangladesh.

.

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraRedmi 9 Power
ModelM2010J19SI
Photographer@abdulmukit
LocationSylhet, Bangladesh

💐Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting this post💐

Best Regards

@abdulmukit

Steem.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54