Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 10 |||Stones as like mountains.

in CCS11 months ago

Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 10 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

My username is @abdulmukit and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello Friends, How are you all?

Alhamdulillah, I am also well. I have appeared before you today again for another week of the "Landscape Photography Challenge Week 10" with my natural pictures of the beauty of Sylhet, Bangladesh. Mountains, stones, rivers, and streams surround it—clouds like cotton overhead. Towards the border are green hills like paintings on canvas. Below is a water-rock combination. A stream of cold water flows through the chest of the mountain. People, from children to older people, are swimming in the water. Because of this, a lot of people come here to enjoy the water, rocks, and wild beauty. There are other tourist centres, including the tea kingdom, wild forests, rocky rivers, waterfalls coming down from the chest of mountains, wide blue streams, and Haor.

Although the entire Sylhet is full of greenery, tea plantations, sky, green fields, small and large rivers, canals, etc., are wrapped around the mountains like small hills.
Standing on top of the hill and seeing the blue sky is amazing. If there are rocky mountains, the sky looks wonderful.

If I receive your prayers, love, and support, I will be able to present more pictures to you in the future, inshallah.

.

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraRedmi 9 Power
ModelM2010J19SI
Photographer@abdulmukit
LocationSylhet, Bangladesh

Thank you to read my post

Best Regards

@abdulmukit

❄Thank you❄




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48