Food Photography Challenge - Week 11 | "Incredible tasty in spicy chicken nuggets".

in CCS10 months ago

Food Photography Challenge - Week 11 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

My username is @abdulmukit and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hi Friends,

Today, I am presenting to you one such dish, which is my favorite spicy chicken nuggets. My wife cooked it for me later in the evening. To make spicy chicken nuggets, thinly sliced chicken meat, ginger, garlic paste, pepper powder, onion powder, raw chili powder, gram flour, egg, salt, and bread crumb are needed. My wife knows I love spicy chicken nuggets. And don't go without drinking red tea; I need red tea.

The taste of spicy chicken nuggets was amazing. You can try it too.

.

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraRedmi 9 Power
ModelM2010J19SI
Photographer@abdulmukit
LocationSylhet, Bangladesh

💐Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting this post💐

Best Regards

@abdulmukit

Steem.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43