COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | WHITE WEEK

in CCS8 months ago

COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | WHITE WEEK

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

My username is @abdulmukit and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hi guys, how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah, I am fine too. I am very thankful to my respected moderator #charter, who organizes new contests every week. Today, I have appeared before you with a silver hilsa fish. Hilsa is the national fish of Bangladesh. Hilsa looks beautiful as well as tasty. Hilsa generally looks white.

Hilsa is very good when fried with oil. Bangladesh exports a large amount of hilsa.

image.png

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraRedmi 9 Power
ModelM2010J19SI
Photographer@abdulmukit
LocationSylhet, Bangladesh

Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting and loving this post

Best Regards

@abdulmukit

Sort:  

Demas de bueno ese pescado para un buen almuerzo

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74