COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | "Bangladeshi Villages' Dual Beauty"

in CCS10 months ago

COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | GREEN WEEK

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

My username is @abdulmukit and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello friends , How are you all?

Alhamdullilah I am also good. The village is a well-known form of Bengal. The farmer has planted a brand-new paddy plantation on one side of the road, and on the other side of the road is a canal where fishermen make their living by fishing. No matter which road you take in rural areas of Bangladesh, you will see such beautiful scenery. Only green and green as far as the eyes go. This is nature's game.

I love my country and this green countryside. I love the rural township and lifestyle.

.

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraRedmi 9 Power
ModelM2010J19SI
Photographer@abdulmukit
LocationSylhet, Bangladesh

💐Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting this post💐

Best Regards

@abdulmukit

Steem.png

Sort:  

Thank you, you have posted a very good picture. I also like the picture of the village

Rural life is truly wonderful. Which has no comparison.Thanks a lot, @imranhassan friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43