COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST

in CCS8 months ago

COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | PINKY WEEK

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

My username is @abdulmukit and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all?

I hope everyone is doing well with God's mercy and love. Alhamdulillah, I am also doing well with all your prayers. In the beginning, I would like to thank the honorable moderator #charter for organizing such a beautiful competition.

So the color mentioned in the competition is my favorite color. My wife and I like Ping Color very much. So I bought a car for my son in pink. The price was 6,000 taka. This is is romantic color and the color of love. My wife loves reading about this color dress. Anything in ping-pong color in the house looks very beautiful. I think you will also like my son's car.

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraRedmi 9 Power
ModelM2010J19SI
Photographer@abdulmukit
LocationSylhet, Bangladesh

Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting this contest.

Best Regards

@abdulmukit

❄Thank you❄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62